Douglas County

Population: 109,405 (2017)

County Seat: Roseburg

Energy Utilities:

  • Douglas Electric Cooperative

  • Pacific Power

How do Douglas County residents heat their homes?


Did you know?

Crater Lake, Oregon’s only national park, is electric vehicle-ready. EV chargers at the south park entrance ensure EV owners can make it up to the lake and around the rim.

Click the drop-down button to view another Oregon county.

Jennifer KalezComment